Broker List


Ask one of our approved brokers to assist you:

Province Broker Telephone Email
Eastern Cape Boucher, Kaschula & Associates cc T/A BKA Insurance Brokers (043) 726-5457 daniellem@bkainsurance.co.za
Eastern Cape Vena Insurance Brokers cc (047) 534-0556 vvena@telkomsa.net
Free State Multipol Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (057) 353-3056 adewet@multipol.co.za
Free State Century Risk Solutions cc (083) 445-2326 renier@crsib.co.za
Gauteng AON South Africa (PTY) Ltd (011) 944-7000 Devi_Moodley@aon.co.za
Gauteng Barker Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (011) 880-2610 rhett@bib.co.za
Gauteng Barrington Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (011) 658-0358 tanyal@barrington.co.za
Gauteng Bestcare Insurance Brokers cc (011) 954-1016 lelanie@bestcare.co.za
Gauteng Construction & General Insurance Brokers cc (012) 803-5068 warren@consgen.com
Gauteng Cosmo Short Term Insurance Consultants cc T/A Cosmo Consult (012) 665-4784 leon@cosmoconsult.co.za
Gauteng Glenrand M.I.B Ltd (011) 329-1111 lsanderson@glenrandmib.co.za
Gauteng GM Financial Services cc (011) 763-1556 gerhard@gmfs.co.za
Gauteng Hansa Loss Consultants cc (011) 646-1292 cas@haloco.co.za
Gauteng Risk Benefit Solutions (PTY) Ltd (086) 000-1122 grant@rbs.co.za
Gauteng Hertitage Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (011) 944-7000 info@heritagesa.com
Gauteng HRS Insurance (PTY) Ltd T/A Pennsure  (011) 840-6000 andrew@pennsure.co.za
Gauteng Hugh Wood (PTY) Ltd (011) 849-8314 Hugh@hughwoodassociates.co.za
Gauteng Industrial and Domestic Risk Services (PTY) Ltd (011) 268-5078 chris@idrs.co.za
Gauteng Kapara Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (011) 646-0970 morag@kapara.co.za
Gauteng Loius Malherbe Brokers (PTY) Ltd (012) 329-1503 louism@lantic.net
Gauteng Lorisiko BK (086) 108-0903 lorisikobrokers@mweb.co.za
Gauteng MaLasen Brokering Services cc (011) 918-6320 ben@billington.co.za
Gauteng Manny Garrun & Sons (PTY) Ltd T/A Garrun Group (011) 694-5000 info@garrun-group.co.za
Gauteng MCK Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (011) 781-6715 hkmakasa@telkomsa.net
Gauteng Merit Versekerings Makelaars BK (012) 346-1370 merit@cybertrade.co.za
Gauteng Mont Blanc Financial Services (PTY) Ltd (011) 601-4013 teresa@mbfs.co.za
Gauteng Multi Admin (PTY) Ltd (011) 840-7000 queries@multirisk.co.za
Gauteng Multi Risk Brokers (PTY) Ltd (086) 162-2656 pas@multirisk.za.net
Gauteng Pleroma Makelaars (Kommersieel) (EDMS) BPK (012) 345-5052 leon@pleroma.co.za
Gauteng Pogir Bastion and Assoiciates (PTY) Ltd (011) 879-7200 selwyn@pogir.co.za
Gauteng Primorus Insurance Brokers cc (012) 343-5254 jo@primorus.co.za
Gauteng PSG Konsult (Meesterpan) (PTY) Ltd (086) 110-0630 riana@meesterplan.co.za
Gauteng RDJ Broking and Construction cc (011) 679-1663 rdjbroking@gmail.com
Gauteng Reid Raetzer Insurance Brokers (PTY) LTD (031) 312-1295 grahamk@rrfsg.co.za
Gauteng Rossbern Business Consultants cc (011) 915-5674 rossbein@telkomsa.net
Gauteng Samo cc (011) 640-7613 samoreins@global.co.za
Gauteng Schalk Burger SA (PTY) Ltd T/A SB INVEST (012) 807-3530 vict@sbinvest.co.za
Gauteng Servamus Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (012) 320-3310 avril@servamusinsurance.co.za
Gauteng The Brokerage (PTY) Ltd (011) 475-5048 maryann@thebrokerage.co.za
Gauteng The Olive Leaf Administrators cc (011) 792-5140 gert@oliveleaf.co.za
Gauteng Thor Insurance Brokrs (PTY) Ltd (086) 084-8848 thorib@iafrica.com
Gauteng Tropical Eden Insurance Brokers cc (015) 307-5605 tropicaleden@vodamail.co.za
Gauteng Ukwanda Financial Solutions cc (011) 935-5773 ukwanda@telkomsa.net
Gauteng Lucentia Brokers (PTY) Ltd (021) 683-1100 danie@lucentia.co.za
Gauteng DAB Broking Services cc (011) 615-9990 chelten@dabbroking.co.za
Gauteng Robin Baird Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (011) 467-4022 info@rbib.co.za
Gauteng Opperman & Associates cc (012) 803-6677 santieo@mweb.co.za
Gauteng Roeschenhof  Insurance Brokers cc (011) 675-2426 roeschenfof@iburst.co.za
Gauteng Sureport Risk Solutions (011) 789 6878 bheki@sureport.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Colin Cooper & Associates (PTY) Ltd (031) 716-6000 duncano@ccainsurance.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Compendium Insurance Group (PTY) Ltd (031) 242-6800 info@cig.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Hollins Insurance Brokers cc T/A Associated Brokers (031) 583-2200 garth@associatedbroker.com
Kwazulu-Natal HW Brokers (PTY) Ltd (031) 266-3316 brendon@hwbrokers.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal River Queen Trading cc (031) 347-5000 adri@insol.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Rockett Insurance Brokers cc (031) 469-3746 rockett@mjvn.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal FNB Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (Sureserve cc) (031) 303-5661 amanda@sureserve.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Surety Solutions (PTY) Ltd (031) 564-2411 greg@suretysolutions.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Paul Coetser Brokers CC (034) 212-2918 paul@paulcoetserbrokers.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Genesis Insurance Brokers (PTY) Ltd (033) 347-0700 admin@genesiskzn.co.za
Limpopo Actus Risk Analysers And Managers cc (015) 296-1285 actus@yebo.co.za
Limpopo Fishof 1166 cc T/A Cum Laude Brokers (015) 295-5920 james@cum-laude.co.za
Limpopo PSG Konsult (Warmbad) (PTY) Ltd T/A PSG Konsult Limpopo (014) 736-4937 tinus@psgoptimum.co.za
Limpopo Sureport Risk Solutions (015) 296 0559 khuphukile@sureport.co.za
Mpumalanga Dakhomela Insurance Brokers cc (013) 947-0422 mphagom5@gmail.com
Mpumalanga Ilanga Insurance - Medical Aid Brokers cc T/A Ilanda (013) 752-4767 fveeden@mweb.co.za
Mpumalanga Leathes Insurance Brokers (013) 243-1995 gleathes@telkomsa.net
North West Van Alphen Financial Offices cc T/A VNM (014) 596-7266 admin@vnm.co.za
North West S.S Henning T/A SB Makelaars (014) 537-3100 sbmakelaars@mweb.co.za
Northern Cape TWH Makelaars cc T/A Libra Brokers (053) 831-1852 tom@librabrokers.co.za
Western Cape Atfin Consulting (PTY) Ltd (021) 461-9038 abul@atfin.co.za
Western Cape Fire Ring Trading 50 cc T/A Personal & Commercial Financial Advisors (086) 077-7232 reggie@pcfa.co.za
Western Cape Phoenix Risk Solutions (PTY) Ltd (021) 702-7960 adept@phoenixrisk.co.za
Western Cape PSG Konsult (Durbanville) (PTY) Ltd (021) 975-3737 milanio@theronduplessis.co.za
Western Cape Risk Benefit Solutions (PTY) Ltd (021) 443-4400 enquiries@rbsolutions.co.za
Western Cape Smuts International (021) 905-0379 martin@smutsinternational.com
Western Cape The Financial Connection cc (021) 421-8776 insurance@broker-risk.co.za
Western Cape Waterloo Brokers (PTY) Ltd (021) 683-8383 claire@waterloobrokers.co.za
Western Cape Netcover (PTY) Ltd T/A Insurance and Guarantee Solutions (021) 794-0121 james@gins.co.za
Western Cape HW Brokers (PTY) Ltd (021) 671-6265 andy@hwbrokers.co.za

 
Home | Partners | Products | Brokers | Team | Forms | Links | Contact | Log in An authorised Financial Service Provider | FSP 23831